Browse Items (11731 total)
Duration: 26 mins. ; Includes analysis and transposition chart. ; For string orchestra
Overture to the play by Collin. ; Publisher's no. : 4072
Originally composed to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the reign of Emperor Friedrich Augusts I of Sachsen. ; First performance 20th September 1818 at Dresden. ; Pl. no. : E. E. 3712
Also entitled Pathètique symphony. ; Accompanied by analytical note written in German and English. ; Pl. no. : H. 31.786
Score contains all the dialogue. ; An operette in two acts. ; For solo voices, chorus and piano. ; Publisher's no. : 42192
Arranged for orchestra. ; Caption title. ; Pl. no. : 115968
Three favourite masses by Mozart, Haydn and Beethoven
Output Formats

atom, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2